llkaper.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon crash log after interactiing with curio
Darkest dungeon crash log after interactiing with curio











darkest dungeon crash log after interactiing with curio

We actually seen someone wearing slides making there way up 🤣Īrthur's Seat can get quite busy during peak hours, so try to begin your hike early in the morning to avoid the crowds. It's a good idea to bring a rain jacket and sturdy hiking shoes, even if the forecast is good. Make sure to check the weather forecast and wear appropriate clothing and footwear. Here are some tips if you’re thinking about making the trek up… It was actually quite a challenged hike up the final part but my goodness it was worth it. If I run into an issue, I'll have something posted here or in the 'Non Crash Bugs' section of the DD discussions.We set off first thing in the morning from our apartment to Arthur’s Seat. I haven't played DD again yet, but I'm starting a new estate here in about an hour, and I do that myself after most patches just to make sure all the building blocks are in the right niche and such. If you haven't already done this post the most recent patch, run Steam as admin and verify the integrity of the game files (effectively repairing the game). Is there a glitch connected to a torch cap in inventory or something? Quit and reloaded several times and never could pick that torch up successfully.Īfter using a few torches, I was able to activate sconces. It would display the typical text about salvaging an unburned torch but the mini menu wouldn't pop up and my party wouldn't move.

darkest dungeon crash log after interactiing with curio

Escrito originalmente por Corvassi:I encountered a glitch where (after finding several torches) I was unable to pick up a torch.Īt the time of the glitch I had 19 torches in my inventory - the glitch occurred when I tried to activate a Sconce with party.













Darkest dungeon crash log after interactiing with curio